Svetlana, 45 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 42 - 55
Weight: from 90.8 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
активистка,спортсменка,комсомолка и просто красавица...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный,не занудный,с чувством юмора человек,на которого можно положиться...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
слетала отдохнуть в Грецию
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила недвижимость в разных странах ...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
относись к людям так -как хочешь что бы к тебе относились
What are your goals now?
хочу создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много,но проверенные..
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
излишнюю болтливость и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
наглость и хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
меня всё устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин,Ахматова,Асадов Э.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Чужой,Молчание ягнят,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
выращиваю цветы
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужчина,рядом с которым чувствуешь себя защищённой...
Where do you want to live?
у моря или на последнем этаже высотки
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Doing something athletic, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling