Ainur, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First Name: Ainur
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, добрая, воспитанная девушка, с хорошим чувством стиля и фантазией, мечтающая о женском счастье, любви и собственной семье....та, для которой важны семейные ценности.
Взамен на любовь ,заботу и уважение любимого мужчины, я подарю ему свою любовь, тепло и заботу.
Не люблю долгую переписку. Если вы не готовы встретиться со мной, не тратьте свое и моё время
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый ,честный, воспитанный, образованный, заботливый, с хорошим кругозором.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я проведу последние дни с семьей!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть оставила бы себе, другую часть отдала бы людям, нуждающимся в деньгах.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, воспитание, прямота, доброта, забота о близких,уважение к окружающим
The last books that you read?
Ефремов "Лезвие бритвы"
What are your goals now?
моя мечта создать счастливую семью , родить детей и дать им хорошее воспитание
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вульгарность, зависть, злость,высокомерие, глупость, меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, высокомерие, ограниченный кругозор, отсутствие моральных ценностей, самовлюбленность, отсутствие уважения к женщине
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать увереннее в себе
What are your weaknesses?
я не могу судить о своих недостатках, об этом могут сказать окружающие меня люди
What are your strengths ?
трудолюбие ,честность, открытость, доброта
How do friends view you?
добрая, внимательная
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая, популярная, инструментал
What is your favourite food?
итальянская кухня, морепродукты, суши и сладости
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
люблю готовить еду
What is your dream job?
сфера красоты
Where do you want to live?
на берегу моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, gourmet cooking, dogs