Alena, 43 y.o., Italy
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 43
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Spanish 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 43 - 52
Country: Western Europe
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прекрасная женщина ,которая хочет создать хорошую семью!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Men !! I want to meet a normal, adequate, family-oriented and relationship !!! Lovers of correspondence and flirting, do not write!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Я ищу мужчину максимум до 52 лет. Активного,любящего детей. Доброта и забота,главное для меня
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый ,заботливый,верный своей женщине
Where do you want to live?
Тихий городок
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, family/kids