avatar
Svetlana, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, not living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 163 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Tender, nice... trying to be better then I am every day
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I don't believe in ideals. The partner can be not ideal from every point of viev, but... if it's really good with him, he is my ideal partner
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would start to learn some new language.... for example Chinese
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I'm trying not to do this, because my decisions are my responsibility, with advice they are joint ones. This is niot fair for the person, whome I ask. .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I value a PERSON in every gender
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Probably it's tendernes and respect toward the opposite sex
The last books that you read?
A man Called Ove (Backman)
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. Real friend is a tresure for me. It's not the person just to fool arround. It's a person whom you care even if you are far away.
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies