avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Russia, Izhevsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Izhevsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Serbian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 41 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, аккуратная, романтичная, преданная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, отзывчивый, организованный, ответственный, добрый, нежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы постаралась провести эти дни в кругу своей семьи, обняла бы и сказала бы, что очень сильно их люблю. Постаралась бы насладиться каждым днем...Засыпала бы и просыпалась бы в крепких обьятиях.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Скорее всего купила бы квартиру или дом на берегу моря для своей семьи. Остальные деньги инвестировала в прибыльные проекты. Некоторую часть можно было бы потратить на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с семьей, близкими мне людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, нежность, преданность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, обходительность, верность, решительность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Предательство, шантаж
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бояться, быть смелыми, добиваться своих целей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
What are your goals now?
Создание прочных отношений, брак, рождение ребенка
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, investing, news/politics/events, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!