Alena, 35 y.o., Turkmenistan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 35
Location: Turkmenistan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 32 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm too caring, always try to create comfort, with a sense of humor and that is not unimportant with the brain. I do not like to aggravate the situation, in the relationship the most important thing I think trust and mutual understanding
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, with an adequate sense of humor, not waste words, who can be called a real man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to spend the time with your loved ones
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Believe in yourself
The last books that you read?
1984 Jorj Orvel
What are your goals now?
Find my love)
Do you have a lot of friends?