avatar
Anastasja, 29 y.o., Russia, Serpukhov
Passport verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasja
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Serpukhov
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 29 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 118.04 kg
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, calm, caring
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, calm, caring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I’d travel around the world
The last books that you read?
Some psychological books
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
anger, too much emotions, greediness
What are your weaknesses?
sometimes too shy
What is your favourite food?
Sushi   Caesar salad
What are your favourite films?
Inception, interstellar
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Little mermaid
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ride a bike, long walks, cafes, shopping
Where do you want to live?
Quiet place with a lot of green around
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga