Elena, 32 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая и мудрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий и добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Вместе с моей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приют для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с тем, кто имеет опыт в данной ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Хорошее образование важно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть дедушки
The last books that you read?
Сомерсет Моэм «Театр»
What are your goals now?
Брак и рождение детей.
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Ранимость, лень, капризность
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, честность, манеры, стиль, мудрость, забота, весёлый нрав, ум, хозяйственность.
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, умная, легкая, надежная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Умная, вежливая, спокойная, порядочная
What are your favourite games?
Alias, карты, шахматы, бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Толстой, Драйзер, Ремарк.
What kinds of music do you like?
Элтон Джон, Джордж Майкл, Сэм Смит, Том Одел, Далида, Imagine Dragons, Killers. Джазовая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Паста, пицца, пельмени, мясо
What are your favourite films?
“Дневник Бриджит Джонс», «Отпетые мошенники», «Близость», «Талантливый мистер Рипли»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ослиная шкура
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Индустрия красоты или моды
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, честный, щедрый, умный, заботливый, порядочный, весёлый. Хороший муж и отец.
Where do you want to live?
Дом у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling